Sort:  

Oh.. so this is how you walk the dog? laziness level : steemian :D

This little one could be the driver for a whole new impulse to workout businesses. We've found the teacher! :) Could a cat do this as well?

My dog would straight flip the treadmill over. No way he would put up with that shit

haha must be a big one!

I think “strong” is more appropriate than “big”.

Like, weirdly strong

Ha ha When I go beyond the limit of the mage alcohol, I will walk through the four legs using my both hands. At the normal time only two are enough :D

Hahahahahahahaha This is so funny and giving me a constant laughter therapy :D :D

hahah its like a holiday for the whole body

Uhuuuy lucu kali itu anjingnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56