How to become a living meme

in #funny6 years ago

I don't know who this guy is, but I want whatever he was having lol.

Video by People of.

Sort:  

This is how I dance in the shower ... thank God nobody films me tho :)))

You should get it filmed and get a performance on the big stage like this guy lol

Oh, his name is Salvatore Ganacci, Sweden DJ.. He's been viral for doing dancing while DJ on stage at Tomorrowland 2018 😂

Not easy being DJ these days lol

Needa show some moves instead of just jumping and talking on the mic 🙈

It would be difficult to make yourself a meme given that many people who becomes memes put roughly no effort into it and it's difficult to see how they became a meme.

Lol i know what's the next big meme. It's so big, your jaw will drop ^^ (check back some of my writes, this is my main acc btw)

hahah epic he was that was awesome and fun time i had watching lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64