A Common Sight In Cryptoland

in #funny7 years ago

download (15).jpg

Skeletons on benches everywhere, waiting for the next big update that will save the day.

Sort:  

as.jpg

I like the people running around like they're on fire; my personal favorites :)

Haha. That seems like crypto twitter

I wish it'll work forever :P

Hahaha....
This will never end.

Ha ha ha.....No need to being skeleton....Today seems some gain cryptos.
Crypto will be higher within next 3 months.
Funny indeed but serious talking @etherpunk.

Everyday i'm a skeleton haha

Nah man, the wait is over because the weekend SBD pump is here, yeeey!
Been waiting for you to post something, though ;)

Do you keep SBDs? I thought itd be wise to keep dumping them

I keep SBD until the exchange rate is around 0.9 in the internal market. There seems to be a weekend pattern to these SBD pump so I kind of wait for them.
My current strategy is to buy at 0.9 about 10 steem and wait to see if it goes lower and buy some more. It would be a shame to get like 5 steem per SBD and not have some SBD in reserve (which happened to me in december )

I'm glad there is no news, since I am trying not to spend the weekend on the internet. Although here I am, posting on steem lol

there needs to be one every week for a decentralised organisation..

Waiting for

Hahahah. If someone saw it he would run as far as possible, until the sandals left behind. 😂😂

aduh, ngeri 😁

Hahahaha, it's really crazy if the skull is there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80