World’s Funniest Road Signs That Will Make You ROTFL. (1 – 10)

in #funny7 years ago

Have you ever laughed so heard that you started shedding tears? You're about to get the laugh of your life, lol.

1. Zombie Restricted Terrain. You better call a Zombie response team


2. What that heck. Are you aware of this?


3. You pick someone; you're on your own


4. Why take the road since you know you'll not get to work on time? 


5. Says it all. The terrain is highly inflammable 


6. Which way should I go then? 


7. Pee time? You're kidding me


8. Absolute right for Kangaroos only 


9. Omg!! Hey, I've got a shot gun, I don't wanna scare the kids 


10. If not; R.I.P Elbow 

Sort:  

I love these! I'm not sure what's going on but I can't vote for it, but I did share 💕

Thanks mcmanusmon. You can check out for other funny episodes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15