HOW COMEDY CAN BE SO EXCITING

in #funny6 years ago

IMG_20171221_164021.jpg
Hi steemers..... Im so happy writing this now... Well its all about my day i had alot of fun today... Its not easy being a comedian especially in Nigeria its very very tiring but i guess i dont have a choice.... I do stand up comedy and also i do short comedy skits i even have my own crew as you all can see below. IMG_20171221_163955.jpg
Im one of the best in my place but I'm looking forward to going higher.. We all have a dream and my dream is to become the funniest comedian in the world.... Well i know it sounds silly but hey!! Anything can happen when you put your all into it and keep trying never to give up... Well thats what i keep doing and i know surely i will make it...
Today's video was all about how people steal in different ways... Its really funny but you know you always have to pass a message.... I'll make it simple and clear...as from next week i will be posting my videos here on steemit i know you all will like my videos because its very very funny but there's always a message so don't forget....... IMG_20171204_215305_824.jpg
Here is another photo edited by me its funny because of the dressing... If you notice the dressing there is pretty unusual so that's why i said when your enemy is using your destiny to play candy crush..... Well its funny right?
Im really looking forward to sharing my videos to my fellow steemers and also to the world.....
Don't forget my first video will be dropping soon God bless you all......

  Esene4 love's you all........
Sort:  

Hey bro, Good to have you on steemit, looking forward to seeing your comedy videos...

Thank you sir

You got a 1.86% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @esene4!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71