Irish sayings to make you smilesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

The Irish pub is great Craic. Not just for the great drink and company but what I love most are some of the comments people come out with.

I came across this one today.

IMG_20170317_133233.jpg

Happy St Patricks day to all!

Another gem

  • "There is no such thing as bad publicity except your own obituary." -Brendan Behan
Sort:  

Happy St Patrick's day to you!

I love this one ! Nice memories come back from my time in Ireland. Good singers and story tellers are over there.

Here is another saying "May the cat eat you and the devil eat the cat.”

Thanks for the smile, that sounds like me 80+ haha

Ha ha, for some reason there are a lot of Irish sayings that revolve around drink...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79