No Face, Paper Face & No Head - Just for fun :)

in #funny7 years ago

I guess I've found @steemitri's anonymous relatives :D although @steemitri looks way better than these faceless guys :)

But let's have a close look, shall we?
Last week I went to the local mall and noticed these faceless mannequins and the first thing I could think of was @steemitri :) So I started to take some photos and I thought let's see what other mannequins can I find here.

So I found a guy with jeans and checkered shirt, he had no face. :)

IMG_20180216_111313a.jpg

Behind him, there were two other guys, they had no face either. :)

IMG_20180216_111322a.jpg

Then in the same store I found these two guys with newspaper face. This is actually something I like. It looks original and cool. :)

IMG_20180216_111531a.jpg

Then I found three women with no face. :) No face, no make up, right? Cool!

IMG_20180216_112958a.jpg

Then I saw this! No heads this time! :D

IMG_20180216_113130a.jpg

It was fun to looks for these mannequins and I think I'm going to keep looking :)

Sort:  

Also manequin storys most interesting

Mannequins are so much fun! The faceless guys kind of freak me out. The newspaper heads, now they are cool :) The three faceless women I think are ok, they don't bother me like the guys.

Thank you Keith, I am so glad you like some of them and sorry for the faceless guys 😊

Haha... I like your detailed analysis :-) ... don't like that much these faceless mannequins. Interesting the newspaper-guys, haha.

I told everyone that you look way better 😉
It was interesting to see what kind of mannequins are in use today and I will be searching for more because I like to photograph them 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47