Cringe-Worthy Joke of the Week (Vol. 12)

in #funny8 years ago (edited)


“In life, all good things come hard, but wisdom is the hardest to come by.” - Lucille Ball


Another Monday is done. I hope you all survived unscathed!

Here are a few cringe-worthy jokes to help counteract those Monday blues.

So, sit back, relax, and laugh! Retell these jokes or share your own in the comments below.

Q: What do you call a grizzly bear with no teeth?

A: A gummy bear.


“I heard Apple is designing a new autonomous car but there’s a problem.”

“They’re having trouble installing windows!”


Knock knock.

Who's there?

Fornication.

Fornication who?

Fornication like this I usually wear a tuxedo.

(Gif sourced from Giphy.com)


“The Statue of Liberty is no longer saying, 'Give me your poor, your tired, your huddled masses.' She's got a baseball bat and yelling, 'You want a piece of me?” - Robin Williams


*I am an American novelist, poet, traveler, and blockchain enthusiast. If you’ve enjoyed my past poetry posts, autographed copies of my handmade poetry chapbooks, Emancipation, and The Greatest of Secrets are for sale now on Peerhub for a limited time.

Eric Vance Walton - Media

www.ericvancewalton.net

Steemit

Twitter

Facebook

Sort:  

Love 'em, thank you! And that Robins Williams quote is great, I'm going to borrow it.

You're welcome! He really nailed it with that quote, didn't he?

totally! happy sunshine vaca!

Heard a variation of the Apple joke but it went like this:

Q: Why shouldn't you fart in an Apple Store?
A: Because they don't have Windows! Ba-dum!

Very funny, the Gummy bear one is my favourite.🐻 It's best to tell the gummy bear bit while pulling a funny 'I have no teeth' face.

I liked that one too! 😜

Look at my timing, I just came to check if you'd put this up yet ;) Gummy bear LOL
Have I mentioned that I love this tradition? ;)
Okay, here's mine:
Q; Why didn't the toilet paper cross the road?
A: It got stuck in a crack.

Haha, Oh God!

It was actually the fornication joke that reminded me of it for some reason! I'm still giggling. This post rocks! ;)

I'm glad it made you laugh! I really enjoy posting this every Monday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49