Cringe-Worthy Jokes of the Week (Vol. 10)

in #funny8 years ago (edited)


“I went to a bookstore and asked the saleswoman, 'Where's the self-help section?' She said if she told me, it would defeat the purpose.” - George Carlin


Yes, everyone, another Monday has come and gone. If you’re anything like me you’re still wondering where the weekend went.

Here are a few cringe-worthy jokes to help neutralize those Monday blues.

So, sit back, relax, and laugh! Retell these jokes or share your own in the comments below.

Q: What's Forrest Gump's password? A: "1forrest1".


A: Did you hear the one about the two antennas getting married? Q: It was a nice ceremony but the reception was amazing!


Knock knock.

Who’s there?

Europe.

Europe who?

No, you’re a poo!

(Gif sourced from Giphy.com)


“The scientific theory I like best is that the rings of Saturn are composed entirely of lost airline luggage.” - Mark Russell


*I am an American novelist, poet, traveler, and Steemit enthusiast. If you’ve enjoyed my past poetry posts, autographed copies of my handmade poetry chapbooks, Emancipation, and The Greatest of Secrets are for sale now on Peerhub for a limited time.

Eric Vance Walton - Media

www.ericvancewalton.net

Steemit

Twitter

Facebook

Sort:  

Very nice

What kinds of underwear do old men prefer: boxers or briefs? A: depends :p

Oh yesss! I almost forgot about this! And the fact that I have the sense of humor of a twelve-year old boy becomes more apparent every day-- I literally LOL'd at the poo joke! And I have two contributions for today:
Q: How do you make a tissue dance?
A: Put a little boogie in it!
Anndddd:
Q: What did the policeman say to his belly button?
A: You're under a vest!

😂 Thank for your additions @dreemit!

Buddum Tsch!!! :P

LOL. Funny as always

Glad you enjoyed it! 😊

Pepe!

bwahahahaha!! as always, these posts are just what I need at the end of a Monday

The Forrest Gump one really struck me as funny for some reason. 😂

it took me a moment to "get" but it gave me a chuckle for sure!

I keep saying to myself, "This is the last joke post I'm going to do." but it's kind of addictive. : )

please do not stop these posts, I love them!

I'll definitely keep it going for a while! I'm enjoying it too. : )

Well done. Simple, yet humorous.

I enjoyed your post. Thanks!

Glad you did! Thanks!

Thank you for the laughs!

I found the poo one particularly amusing, but shhh don't tell anyone!

Just between you and I...I really liked that one too. : )

Somehow I knew you would! ;) Me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84