You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you were a kid, what did you tell people you wanted to be when you grew up? Did you come close?

in #funny7 years ago

When I was a kid, people asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up and invariably told them I wanted to be happy. Thinking that a little boy didn't really understood the question, they'd repeat it with emphasis on a louder volume and a slower pace... To their dismay, the answer stayed the same and wore a very large smile.

I still do and feel like so far, I have by far succeeded in being a happy person. It still is my focus and smiles are rather easy. :) Thank you for giving us the opportunity to share on this important topic. What a great blessing. Namaste :)

Sort:  

I should have known you would have had the most perfectly positive answer! I always smile when I see you have left a comment!

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59