You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote @NoNamesLeftToUse for Content Producer of the Day: Everyday - The Easy Way

in #funny6 years ago

I’m having such a hard time in who to vote for today my VP is down to 72% I’ve been rough on it today!

I’m not sure I want know what is in the mystery meat and that it will be 99.9% of what we are feed!

But I find it relaxing to do the dishes! Besides if no one is doing the dishes they can’t be drinking the koolaid from a clean cup! That could lead other unhealthy life decisions!

Speaking of koolaid the price on that stuff is going up. Who would thought if everyone just drank it down without question it would create such a run on demand.

Sort:  

I replaced the sugar with a few items I found inside a box sitting near a van behind the pharmacy. That helps bring costs down. You should have some more.

Think I'll pass. I have no idea where that van has been. For all I know someone was blowing themselves in it just moments before you happened into the free goods!

Hey, we do not soil this beautiful thread with talk of the guy who blows himself.

Well he did say "mystery meat" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51