You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake or Genuine? - Comment Types With Names & Descriptions (Humor)

in #funny6 years ago

I fear comment thief is going be a big issues down the road. I’ve noticed some of mine get used from time to time. Thankfully most of these people are not very bright and they copy/paste them into places where people get that feeling it’s an “enjar” comment so they go and look if it was stolen from me. Other times I have to waste time dealing with the scumbag myself if I run into it.

The logic some of them use is just mindblowing. It’s like I get there a culture difference and somewhat of a language barrier but no you can’t go around doing that nonsense. We are not a YouTube comment section or a back alleyway in whatever country you live in. We have standards (least some of us lol).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43