Funny millionaire

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Good morning fellas I am here again with another joke I hope you laugh out your sorrow.

Once there was a millionaire, who accrued live alligators. He saved them within the pool in back of his mansion. The millionaire also had a stunning daughter who was once single.

One day, the millionaire decides to throw a tremendous celebration, and for the duration of the get together he broadcasts, "My dear friends, i've a proposition to each man here. I will give one million dollars, or my daughter, to the man who can swim across this pool filled with alligators and emerge unhurt!" As soon as he finished his last phrase, there was the sound of a colossal splash in the pool. The fellow within the pool was swimming with all his might, and the group began to cheer him on. Subsequently, he made it to the other aspect of the pool unharmed.images (40).jpeg
source

The millionaire was once impressed. He stated, "That used to be exceptional! Brilliant! I didn't think it could be performed! Good, I need to preserve my finish of the discount. Do you wish to have my daughter or the 1,000,000 bucks?" the man catches his breath, then says, "pay attention, I don't want your cash! And that i do not need your daughter! I would like the asshole who pushed me within the pool!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59