Funny lawyer and doctor

in #funny6 years ago

A lawyer Tries To Trick A chinese health care provider Into Giving Him a hundred$

A chinese health care provider are not able to discover a job in a clinic in the united states, so he opens a hospital and places a sign external that reads "GET treatment FOR $20 - IF now not CURED GET again $a hundred."

An American attorney thinks this can be a nice possibility to earn $one hundred and goes to the clinic.

Attorney: "i've lost my experience of taste "

chinese language: "Nurse, deliver remedy from field No. 22 and put 3 drops in sufferer's mouth."

attorney: "Ugh. That is kerosene."

chinese: "Congrats, your experience of style is restored. Supply me $20."

The frustrated lawyer goes back after just a few days to get well his money.

Legal professional: "i have lost my memory. I are not able to keep in mind anything."

chinese: "Nurse, bring treatment from box no. 22 and put three drops in his mouth."

attorney (pissed off): "that is kerosene. You gave this to me last time for restoring my taste "

chinese language: "Congrats. You bought your reminiscence again. Give me $20."

The fuming legal professional pays him, and then comes back per week later determined to get again $one hundred.

Lawyer: "My eyesight has end up very susceptible I are not able to see at all."

chinese language: "well, I don't have any medication for that, so take this $100."

legal professional (staring at the notice): "but this is $20, no longer one hundred$!!"

chinese language: "Congrats, your eyesight is restored. Supply me $20"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61