A funny blind man

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Good morning fellas I am now a comedian so I decide to share some of my jokes here I hope you enjoy it

A blind man walks into a cafe and sits down. The waiter, who can be the proprietor, walks as much as the blind man and palms him a menu. "i am sorry sir, however i'm blind, and are not able to learn the menu. Simply convey me a soiled fork from a prior patron, i will odor it and order from there. " a little bit burdened, the proprietor walks over to the dirty dish pile and picks up a greasy fork. He returns to the blind man's desk and fingers it to him. The blind man puts the fork to his nose and takes in a deep breath. "Ah, yes that's what i'm going to have, meatloaf and mashed potatoes. " fantastic, the owner says to himself as he walks towards the kitchen. The cook happens to be the proprietor's wife and he tells her what had just occurred. The blind man eats his meal and leaves. A few days later the blind man returns and the owner mistakingly brings him a menu once more. "Sir, don't forget me? I am the blind man. "i am sorry, I didn't recognize you. I will go get you a dirty fork. " The owner once more retrieves a dirty fork and brings it to the blind man. After an extra deep breath, the blind man says, "That smells excellent, i will take the Macaroni and cheese with broccoli. As soon as once more walking away in disbelief,the proprietor thinks the blind man is screwing round with him and tells his wife that the subsequent time the blind man comes in he's going to experiment him. The blind man eats and leaves. He returns the following week, but this time the proprietor sees him coming and runs to the kitchen. He tells his spouse, "Mary rub this fork to your panties earlier than I take it to the blind man. " Mary complies and arms her husband the fork back. Because the blind man walks in and sits down, the owner is capable and waiting. "just right afternoon sir, this time I remembered you and i already have the fork in a position for you. " The blind man places the fork to his nostril, takes a deep whiff and says, "howdy I did not comprehend that Mary labored right here? "
1522684394308.jpg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61