You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Your Thoughs on this Work of Art? I Welcome all feedback.

in #funny7 years ago

does putting christmas decorations on a car make art? Or is it the fact it's being shown in public that makes it more performative?
Is it art because it incited a reaction during a monotonous drive in traffic? Does it challenge the aesthetics currently found in the art world/ art market?
I kinda like the photo actually because it's blurry and challenges the idea of what I'm looking at. The sparkle effect also has a nice subtlety.

Sort:  

In my opinion, art is anything that envokes emotions, as well as thoughts. For me it was quite humorous and made me wonder what was the person thinking throughout the creative process. @emergingpainter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67