Rocky

in #funny7 years ago

I present to the love of my life, to the being that gives me joy every waking, being that every time I get home I receive with a push with that pulse loaded with good vibes and emotion, are 7 years of experiences and love of the good , You show me the value of fidelity even though it has struck me one or another bite lol! I will make a statue to you in life in your honor and I will make a picture with my own hands so that it will pass on from generation to generation, I love you my baby.IMG_2555.JPG

Sort:  

Nice post :)

I have followed and upvoted you .. and will be upvoting upcoming pots. Please upvote me and follow. @manoj7

We can be good friends :) :)

Thanks brother 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44