Cats Synchronized Grooming

in #funny7 years ago

A few months ago, I noticed that two of my cats would groom each other in the same pattern at the same time. I had been trying to get it on video for a while but they never cooperated while I was recording (they are cats after all) Finally after months of trying, I managed to record them. If there was an animal Olympics,  this would be one of the sports.

 <iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

Adorable enough for a follow

Thank you. I followed you as well

To humans might look weird but it's totally natural, as siblings in a household taking showers one after another.

Check out our latest post, we are building a community of fellow #steemcats!

I'm following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55