Lyft Candid Camera Craziest Stories

in #funny6 years ago


I asked lyft drivers for their craziest stories in Las Vegas and now I'm sharing them with you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think you are my kind of people. I always do the same in my road trip and I have lot of memories of them.

This reminds me of taxicab confessions, great show back in the day, I can only imagine what some of these stories are like now

Unfortunately my internet speed is very low and taking a lot of time.

That's too bad...

Haha...Being in top institutes of india we are not even getting 1mbps speed. This is how things are here. But i will definitely try after some time once again.

You got a 33.33% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @dynamicrypto. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66