Some amusing memes... funny things, conspiracy, flat earth, etc.

in #funny7 years ago

So over the past few days my boss has shared a number of memes that I have found to be particularly amusing. I don't typically share things like this on steemit as that is not really my thing. These I find pretty funny though so I decided it is good to switch things up once in awhile. This will not be one of my crazy long posts.

Sort:  

Lolz

That's hilarious and the same people that started the moon landing is fake nonsense are the same people pushing the Earth is flat nonsense. Why on Earth would the Russians or the Chinese go along with the moon landing is fake bs? They wouldn't.

Even if the film for the moon landing was faked, they could have still landed on the moon and just kept the real film for intelligence and national security reasons for themselves. Which would make more sense, especially if they found something they didn't want the public to know. Just saying.

That's exactly what I concluded too.
At the time, extraterrestrial contact had a higher security level than the Manhattan Project.
The public demanded photos. There were way too many UFO. The studio photos were added.

Now I understand where my love of flamingos comes from <3 :)

If the earth was flat it would be carried on the back of 4 elephants standing on the shell of a giant turtle.

hah, the first one sure made me laugh.

Yeah that one had me laughing quite a bit too... seems all serious until you hit the punchline at the bottom... great joke there.

Haha! Very funny. I love the flat earth one :)

Yes very amusing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86