"In the firmament of Heaven" is 777 according to numerology... [Humor/Followers]

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg
A couple of months ago I looked and noticed my followers were at 666. I made a humor comedy post about it and said I either needed to lose some followers or gain some followers as that wicked "evil" number was all over my profile.

This was of course me simply being silly...

I have some more of that today...

As I write this post I have 777 followers which I knew neurologically speaking had some ramifications as well, but in this particular case they are not negative.

Doing a quick Google Fu search I notice it says this often translates to "In the firmament of heaven". So the question that arise is "am I in heaven because I have 777 followers, or are my followers in heaven because they follow me?" This is more likely a false choice. I did find it amusing to my techy, nerdy, non-religious mind.

I thought since I had posted about 666 for my number of followers that I certainly should do the same for 777. It is a very different post from my normal ones.

If my humor falls flat. When I do succeed at comedy, and humor it is usually purely by accident and when I am not over thinking it. My mind tends to do things like that so why would this time be any different?

Uh oh... it could also be warning me not to fly on a Boeing 777, or perhaps that I should warn people not to fly on one today. Or it could be telling me that someone is going to win the lottery on a Boeing 777 today.

For those of you that gamble, perhaps it is telling you to go to 777.com and gamble.

It could also mean my profile is now wide open because CHMOD 777 would give full access.

It is amazing how entertaining a simple foray into numerology and trying to look for omens where there likely are none can be... :)

I am sure with a little effort a person can come up with enough different ideas that one of them will be potentially correct, or close to correct. :)


Steem On!


steemit.jpg

Sort:  

I don't believe in gematria, however this is the only 777 coincidence I have seen:

charlie777pt upvoting :)
I believe that the natural cycles of nature are in base 7 were 6 in chaos or total disequilibrium and 7 is equilibrium.
The moon, the waves of the sea and so on are in cycles of seven

777 can have so many meanings, and whichever one you give power to, is where the energy will flow. This is definitely a positive number :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67