Forgetfully Yours, Donna

in #funny6 years ago

I'm only thirty-something but I'm sooo forgetful lately -- I keep forgetting the simplest and most basic of things! Sometimes, I step out of my room only to ask myself "Why the hell did I go out? What was I supposed to do here?". I guess it happens to the most of us, huh?

One day, I was out with my hubby to do the laundry. We were already at the laundromat, I've loaded the washing machine and as soon as I sit down, I found myself wearing this "pair":
tsinelas.jpg
Mismatched slippers! Well, that was embarrassing!

Today, I didn't notice i was wearing my shirt inside-out! I only found out when my daughter pointed it out to me and we were already at the mall!
IMG_0202.JPG
Rushed to the rest room to change but the stalls were occupied. The cleaning lady took notice of my shirt and allowed me to use the PWD/handicapped stall to put my shirt right side out (bless her heart, we both had a good laugh).

This is also one reason why I'd like to keep a blog, I want to be able to chronicle my life -- I don't ever want to forget good moments or silly ones like these :D

Sort:  

Ako nga maam npunta talaga ako ng market eh, sa may isdaan pa., nagtaka ako daming nkatingin sakin ung mata nakapoint sa pa ko hahaha., black and red pala suot ko na tsinilas.,

Haha di bale @g10a di ka nag iisa... uso naman na daw yan ngayon. Mismatched footwear! 😂

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

i was laughing ..ahha but those slippers' colors are cutteeee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17