@whysoserious PARODY!!! @velimir's "Motorcycle travel series"

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

DISCLAIMER

This post is a parody on seriously good post series made by @velimir. He allowed me to do it and I appreciate it because this is my first attempt of making a parody on some other Steemer's post. I didn't place @velimir's logo because I don't want to confuse his followers. Well, I don't want to insult anyone or something like that, this is a parody, it doesn't have to have any sense. Written strictly for fun, I hope that you'll enjoy in it. Thank you.
Check last @velimir's post from his original MOTORCYCLE TRAVEL SERIES:
Motorcycle travel series by @velimir 'Zagorje' (Part #172)


I left my furious motorcycle in a nearby village and asked people is there something interesting to be found around. They told me to go for a walk outside the village and so I went. I noticed that I was getting near to a abandoned army barracks. Then I saw a guardhouse. It was built during 1970s for needs of training of Yugoslavian army. But it was deserted a long time ago. You can feel the touch of nature around it. This is only one of many abandoned military bases around, wherever you go yo ca see one. And this little guardhouse seems to be in pretty good conditions, right?

When you come in the guardhouse, you see that it has two windows. On is on the front wall and one is on the left, right?

A beautiful view from the left window. An image of vegetation mixed with deserted and ruined civilization make you feel like in some apocalyptical age.

Outside of the guardhouse I saw an interesting ancient object made of metal. It's amazing how people already knew how to work with metal 50 years ago. I asked myself what it was for.

Then I noticed two holes on the opposite sides of the object. You can look through those holes, do that was probably the purpose of this object.

Enjoy your day! :)

©2017 Velimir Kovačić Approved.

To read some serious stuff about motorcycle travel, follow @velimir.
To support GOLDEN JOKER game follow @whysoserious.

Thank you!!!

logo

Sort:  

This is hilarious.

Lol! Thanks:))

HAHAHAHA I love it! :D Some of your observations are awesome. You copied my style of worldview with great success. However, the parody is obvious, especially with the post holes and two windows, indeed. :P

Love and pancakes!

Yesss! You like it! Thanks! I had to make something funny at the end... so windows and holes :)))

Nothing so flattering as an honest copycat! hahahaha
Thank you, man! :)

This is a 100 $ post dude.

Hahahaha... well, if I placed his logo, maybe some of his followers would confuse

Great parody, right? :)

Right! Thanks!

Hahaha I smell new parody series by you:)
#Steemparody

Something smells from my kitchen :)))

Nice bike :) haha perfect.

Lol, very funny! The furious motorcycle made me lol

Thanks, I'm very glad that you like it

hehehe now make a parody of @meesterboom 's awesome stuff if you can :DDD

excellent photography

Wow, thanks

Wow the picture is very cool my friend loved it, the picture looks very unique, and i also like the motor because it looks very unique

It's not unique :) it is very usual here

wow it's great, because i've never seen a motor like that, i like it very much

I wish my vote was worth more but you have it anyway ;)

hahahaha thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82