TUTORIAL: How to wipe your ass with only one piece of toilet paper

in #funny8 years ago

This is short tutorial for this situation that happened to all of us more than just one time! You just unleashed all daemons from you and then you noticed that you'r out of toilet paper. There is just one piece left.

Now I'll show you how to do it and have perfectly clean ass with just one piece of toilet paper. Then you must fold it two times like this:

Then you have to tear off the top:

Then you must save this little part for later.

You must put your finger into hole like this:

Then you can clean your ass with your finger and the rest of your hand is protected.

Next step is to remove the paper and crap from your finger:

...and use this little part of paper, that you have saved, to clean the crap under your nail!

Thank you, dear Steemers, I hope that you found this tutorial useful! Peace!

Sort:  

Hahaha, this article made my day, I cannot believe what I have just read, now my day will start good.

Ha ha ha
LMAO 😋😜🙊
💯% Funny seriously
Make my day
Ooooo Crap with a piece of paper.
Ha ha ha
Gotta Love it

i learned this method from a old ex-military guy. i couldn't believe it, but it makes a horrible kind of sense. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90