More Steem-ish jokes

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

What does the poet want to say?

Or better, what does the Steemer want to say?

It doesn't matter how many jokes you can think up with, you can always modify them to be Steem-jokes! Or stories! Every story, joke or something from your everyday life can serve as inspiration for something Steem-ish.

Let's make and example of good old and well known joke about the light bulb:


How many Steemit developers does it take to change a light bulb?

  • None! They would just announce the "dark mode" update.

Or other answer on the same question:

  • None! That's a hardware problem.

A painter, a doctor and a Steemer were discussing about what is better to have.

A wife or a mistress.
Painter: "Mistress! I find the excitement and inspiration in that relationship."
Doctor: "Wife! Marriage is stable, secure and healthy relationship."
Steemer: "Both! While my wife thinks that I am with my mistress, my mistress thinks that I am with my wife and I am on Steemit whole night!"


A guy from some poor village made a big success on Steemit.

He cashed out a lot of money and went to the city to buy a Lambo. When he bought it, he drove back to his village. The road in the village was in very bad conditions, so his tire cracked. He took the tools and went to replace the flat tire.

One of his neighbors saw what he was doing, took the rock and broke the front glass of the Lambo. Steemer was furious and asked his neighbor:

"What the hell are you doing?"

The neighbor answered:

"You take the tires, I'll just take the radio!"


What is computer for?

  • To take the punch when Steemit is not working...

Try to make some of your own! It's fun!

Thank you!!!

logo

Sort:  

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

The neighbor answered:
"You take the tires, I'll just take the radio!" LOL
kako balkanski ovo zvuci :)

Hahaha thank you for a good laugh. Nice way to start my day on steemit. I opened my feed and your post was second. Nice one my friend. A steemian with the lambo is my favourite. Have a nice day!

LOL! Thanks!

This is very very interesting
Upvoted and resteemed

How is a steemer like a diaper?

They are usually full of shit but thankfully you can unfollow.

As always you gave me a good chuckle with some of these ;)

Thank you! Stay tuned these days for more

I will be watching fir them

You have humor in your blood. ha ha ha

You got some good ones there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55