I'm afraid that your wife is open source (Steem-ish jokes)

in #funny7 years ago

A classical story about two Steemers, best friends and one of them just found out that the other one's wife is cheating on him. So how to choose the words to tell his friend the bad news? After long thinking, he just said:

"I'm afraid that your wife is open source!"


The Steemer didn't accept the news about his wife well, so he just delivered the divorce papers to her.

After few months, two same Steemers, the best friends were talking again, but this time, they were both single:

Steemer 1: "Do you know that specific look from the woman that wants sex with you so badly?"
Steemer 2: "No, I don't!"
Steemer 1: "Neither do I!"



IMAGE SOURCE

After few months, one of them actually got lucky so he decided to share his experience with his old friend:

Steemer 1: "I met her at the cyber cafe! She accidentally glanced my smartphone and noticed that I am on Steemit! I think that made her extra horny!"
Steemer 2: "Don't stop, tell me more!"
Steemer 1: "She asked if she can sit with me and I accepted! We didn't talk much, we started kissing...!"
Steemer 2: "No shit! Kissing? Tell me more!"
Steemer 1: "We came to her place and she told me to take off her clothes!"
Steemer 2: "I can't believe it! Tell me more!"
Steemer 1: "When she was fully naked, she sat on her desk and we started with kissing!"
Steemer 2: "No way, tell me more!"
Steemer 1: "There was a computer on the desk..."
Steemer 2: "A computer??? What configuration?"


So, from time to time one of them gets lucky, but the most of the time they spend alone or comforting each other with encouraging with words like these:

"You know that Bill Gates didn't choose the name for Microsoft? It was his wife, after their first wedding night!"



IMAGE SOURCE

#whysoserious has a new logo!

Many thanks to @chr0nix, he did awesome job, so if you need a logo or a signature, I suggest you to contact him about it!
New logo will be used as a signature under my posts, as the old one was till now, and as a link to NEW posts under #whysoserious tag!

Thank you!

logo

Sort:  

So Funny your article, i like it @dumar022

Hahahahahhaahha it is really funny story, nice joke...

You are welcome :) but I want to laugh again Hahahahahhaahha

Tvoja masta nema kraja @dumar022, ovo jednog dana treba publikovati u neku knjigu..kratke price by @dumar022
Oplakah opet ..:))

Hahahaha! Zbirka pripovjetki dici za lektiru:)))

Hahaha, e sad me bas nasmija :))) ''Zivot po babra @dumar022''

😀😀😀😀😀 I have found another term to make jokes with — open source in reference to infidelity..

Interesting read.

@eurogee

real funny dude...you made me smile even I am hurting..thanks

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 20 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Sexy Steemit jokes come easy for @dumar022 .lol

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 21 February 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50