Bloody fight against ruthless mosquitoes

in #funny7 years ago

Mosquitoes are back and they have no mercy this time!

They are organized as army. Some are watching the walls, some are patrolling in the air. They have high - tech military equipment for night operations. And they have a plan to destroy the human kind! Their tactics include blood sucking, stinging, buzzing and not allowing enemies to sleep. Some of them are twice bigger than last night, thanks to the blood of my wife and me! I couldn't sleep all night and I slapped myself for a hundred times because a bloody mosquito landed on me and started to drill his drillhole.

This will be a bloody war!

This is the moment when a man becomes a true hero and tries to do his best to protect his home and family. There is no true warrior without proper weapon, so I prepared my equipment for this stubborn struggle! Chemical weapons!

I have to be careful with this strong chemicals because of my wife's pregnancy!

Let's try good old "manual way" of fighting mosquitoes!

After that, I'll definitely have to paint my walls.

So, I turned to a war scientist and made an ultimate weapon! Fire weapon! I tested it before and now is the best time to make some real killings with it! All I need is a deodorant and a lighter!

And burn them all!!!

WARNING: Do not try this near the curtains!

Sort:  

emo2.png

try that too to a person with smelly body odor

emo9.png

Oh yes use the flame

@dumar022. I swear I had the worst night ever! I woke up after so many mosquitoes have bitten me. I saw FIVE mosquitoes in my room. I killed four of them and there was so much blood coming out of them. FUU***K!
This is a real war of mine hahah. Thanks for sharing this post :D

LOL it means that I'm not alone

Well this is an interesting post! Here i am in June, Australian winter started the 1st of this month and STILL, STILL, each night i am hearing the worst noise i can hear in my ear, nearly every night of the mozzies, as we call them, buzzing around my room at night......and yes biting me on the face, fingers, anywhere they can have a go!
What the hell is going on here??

exactly! I would even let them to bite me if there wasn't any buzzing

Very nice, i hate mosquitos. In my country at summer time they are everywhere 😂😂😂

As in my country...

you kill one, makes you happy and then realize that there are 100 billion more to go :)

It would be better if I kill one and the rest just go on the funeral...

Now listening to Prodigy - Firestarter after reading this post! Haha

Sweet post
sometime we need to read somthing new
I spent all my time in numbers.. charts.. Bitcoin.. forex ..steem
Thanks for post

You are wecome
I must thank you for you great support

Don't bother, steemit is a friendly network

Haha, good one! Upvoted and followed :)

Haha! This are some great ways to kill the bastards. Adopting a large community of spiders could also do the trick ;)

Yeah, how could I miss that?

Don't know, man! But by adopting all those spiders you might get a serious bird-problem around your house haha.. Eventually a major cat-problem.. and eventually a... You get me? Haha
Just stick with the flip flop killingmachine. It seems best :)

I already have a "birds problem " and I have a cat that doesn't know that it is the cat at all!

Hahaha! Seems like a challenge to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66