You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Can't Beat Them, Join Them

in #funny7 years ago

Well, Hi Jim..you may be onto something here..I've also heard a lot of nonstop babble about some famous dude that liked to jizz in plants. Clearly, this means there is a whole untapped community of people who are into these things called plants. Some just think they're the shit, others are just in love with them..maybe it's time to bring these together and start a dating site for plant lovers. Haven't yet come up with a good enough name yet, but I feel like we're onto something here..good work in showing everyone at the mall that you're sick of hiding and it's time for people to accept you for who you are

Sort:  

That's right! I'm Hi Jim and I'm back and bigger than before! Yeah! I love plants!

Wait a minute. How did you manage to figure out that I was also taking a lighthearted jab at that other famous idiot... huh. You really are Dr. Phil, aren't you.


I think i may have just stumbled upon the root of this pistil whip of a subject

I think it's about time more people start coming out of the greenhouse like this.

I would have to agree. They seem to think there is a sort of stigma associated with it, but if i could offer one filament of hope to these sort of men..I'd let them know that there is no need to fear, and that other than the sweet nectar of release that would pollenate their soul finally being free.. in the end they will still stamen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34