Sort:  

Yes sure :) So do you like it ?

Yeah I’m like a clown most of the time but that course bring me some tools to grow my inner feelings and respect for others and myself applying “laugh altogheter instead laugh at others”. I use start laughing of/at myself until I arrive to wu wei/mindfullness state and then go from there in more peace and love to meet others. It seems (as Doctors discovered) laugh is the fastest way to achieve that state of the Self (like the baby on your video) and it’s available for anyone without education or special “skill”... just for being human laugh and cry are inherent tools (and two sides from the same coin).
So yes, I like the baby, the laugh, life and share the Love for all. :)

Oh thats really amazing. I had times where nothing could make me laugh. Now i feel better and your positive words made me even curious. Have to check it out and do some research :)

This is the best example I can bring for anyone interested in the topic. Later will come the “theory” behind but this makes the perfect demo. Enjoy!

Alias “Bodhisattva in metro”.
With Jan Hammenecker as the laughing guy.
Short film made in Bruxelles in 2003.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64