AI Trying To Design Motivatoinal Poster Goes Hilarious Wrong (Generate Your Own!)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 2.43.48 PM.png

This website attempts to make motivational posters, and fails 90% of the time.

http://inspirobot.me/

Another notable "motivational poster" I received is:

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 2.43.24 PM.png

Truer words were never spoken...

Sort:  

Haha the style is quite old-school. Recently in Steem I have seen a number of posts talking about making artwork with artificial intelligence bot and those programs are really interesting. I am curious to really know more about the algorithm

There isn't freely available data yet in terms of what is going on under the hood, but I'll be sure to do a followup post if I find anything

These are delightful! Can you link the site?

God I'm an idiot, thanks for reminding me haha. You just saved this post!

Inspirobot is amazing, this may become an obsession...

XD Right? I can't stop, I have like 3 saved to my desktop already.Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 2.40.20 PM.png

Bonus Poster:

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 3.32.44 PM.png

Congratulations @drwatson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58