Sort:  

ha! Hardly drink tea, but coffee, I drink coffee. And lots of water. That Piccard image is my FB profile pic around election season
I like Sam Adams tho, enjoy!

Actually I drink tea rarely myself-though when I do, Earl Grey because it has caffeine! Coffee is my friend (so are cigarettes, unpopular friend to have these days)

Yea I roll my own filtered organic one's-- still unpopular

I roll my own as well- lots of reservations around me. I can't stand the taste of popular name brands anymore, the chemicals are obvious. But nicotine, sweet nicotine...gave them up twice for about a year each time (not for me, for those magnificent beings I brought forth into this realm)

As for smoking, they say there's only two things wrong with smoking cannabis; One, it's bad for memory, and the second one-- I can never remember the second, but I've heard that nicotine is GOOD for memory, so it's medicinal tobacco that I'm actually using here, I will insist. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58