You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting! The Green Thing I Made

in #funny7 years ago

What happened? Fancy schmancy happened! I love that phrase! Especially when I'm looking at a pile of shit that might be a tick!
Despite the colors, the Christmas named one makes me think of puzzles, not christmas. Puzzles are great in July...er, well when it's raining out.

Actually...that last one is a really silly name for Iron Man...
RDjr. Sigh

Oh and last I knew Thursday was definitely green, not sure if they're still doing that either, I should check. Hard to post green things when all around me is white, white, crapsucking white. When is spring again? Punxsutawney Phil you better see your damn shadow! Er wait, is that the right way round? shit, I always forget.

Sort:  

That pile of shit that might be a tick was one of my covers. We all know how much thought goes into those ones!

I might rename the Christmas one. Notice how we're calling it the Christmas one? Yeah, that's why it was a bad choice of name. I really like that one and it's super high quality, but I ruined it with that damn name.

Iron Man... I have no idea. That's a movie, right?

I fluked out if Thursday is truly the green day. I just needed something to say to go along with The Green Thing I Made, then this entire post just turned into this mess of a disaster. I don't think too many will see it so I shouldn't have to worry about feeling embarrassed. You know how I get embarrassed! ~end sarcasm

As for that strange groundhog tradition you Americans hold so dearly to your hearts... yeah, I dunno which way it goes.

a movie or something...what???

ironman.jpg

You're teasing right, surely this is what you were going for

ironmanandhulk.jpg


Wait, that's an American tradition? I was sure it was Canadian, with the piles of snow and Bill Murray--he's Canadian right?
lol

Bill Murray comes from Chicago, I think. Not 100% sure there. He's not Canadian.

...and yes, I know who Iron man is... I just don't watch tv. Commercials ruin it for me. I can't stand those bleeps. Reality tv is scripted. I like movies but never have time to watch and I'm not much into this superhero genre. I fly on on a dirt bike in summer. I can see how they're faking it. LOL

I was attempting to be funny as in Groundhog's day is as Canadian as Bill Murray... didn't do it right... I SUCK

lollipops. Mostly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56