You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Done: Hit #8

in #funny7 years ago

I don't know how you managed to do an "It's Done" piece that reminds me of Christmas, but I love this particularly piece of art and maybe it has something to do with the pizza.
It's rare that I miss meat, but somehow your mention of pepperoni pizza triggered a very faint nostalgia, lol.

Sort:  

I like this one too. Starting to think I ruined it by using it for It's Done. I'm having a bad day though. Thought joking around would help make it go away. Everything I do feels like a waste of fucking time LOL!

I wish there was something I could say to convince you that nothing you do is a waste of time. Does it help to know that I look forward to seeing your art every day? That I was super sick today, but checking out your page gave me the energy I needed to get on and start browsing?

Did you know I did a This Man post bitching about my day? LOL

Ah, no I didn't, lol. I'll pop back over in a few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47