You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Refuse to Hold Back On My Talents Just Because the Payouts Seem Low

in #funny7 years ago

Passing off sozzled donkeys as elafint's now? Wait...I think I've seen that before...it's a heffalump! LOL (For those who do not know what a heffalump is, then you clearly missed out on the greatest cartoon in cartoon history as a kid, because that cartoon? Is the shit...or more accurately the Pooh)

Sort:  

This elafint(am I spelling that right? Seems to be underlined again for some strange reason) and that donkey are unrelated. Besides, I murdered that prick months ago.... I mean... He moved away! Lives in a mansion by the sea.

Oh no, deb is going to sob again! He meant mansion by the sea, he really did!

More like swimming with the fishes! Speaking of which, I think I'll do another one of those soon. I'll dedicate it to Deb so she feels better!

Splendid idea, she will definitely feel better...wait, fishes, what? Deb, cover your eyes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40