Writing - Week 12 (Report Back)

in #funny7 years ago

This was the most relaxing week ever. One lesson, bit of revision, although the 3 page writing assignment was a bit long. I struggled to start the writing off. But after a while I was burning paper, only problem was the limit of 3 pages. I had way to much to say.


Image credit

Lessons this week was amazing, or should I rather say, the lack of lessons. We only had one proper lesson, the rest was just revision lessons. Don't get me wrong they wear amazingly boring and I slept in one of them... I got 100% for the exam which was on that lesson, maybe I should sleep more in class.


Image credit

It is a good thing I wasn't in my grade 11 English class. You slept in her class, well lets just say she had a big thick rod walled "wake up". She was a bit abusive, but a lovely teacher.


Image credit

So this week I tried doing one arm pushups and well this was my first experience:

Gif credit

I learnt a few new things:

  • The floor to face thing does not end well
  • The floor is a lot harder than my face
  • Gravity is a $%#@!(fluffy little dog)
  • It does not matter how much strength you have, no balance equals a very quick painful fall to the floor.
  • They are not as easy as people make them look.

Well for this next week I have a few idea, let us see if they will work.


Gif credit

Just on a little side note for self improvement. I will be doing pushups, situps and squats for the amount of $$$ (ratio;$1:1) I earn on this post and will give a short feedback every day at the end of each post. This will be split in equally between all 3. Any not done will carry onto the next day.

Sort:  

this post makes my day!

Cool post!

It really cool

that's great man wonderful post waiting for your another post :) @dragonslayer109

Lol really enjoyed that

I liked the second pic !! hahaha looks funny ! Thanks for sharing it !

great thans for sharing with us

Welcome the worlds best community !!!!

From now on you are on the green path to implement your kindness to everyone, hope you include the lucky people here.

Do not hesitate to share interesting and useful things. Good luck!!!

Greetings from me ** @abdelilahelkati **

I don't get it ...


no i didn't fell down face first on the floor ...It fell down on me :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43