My first game only for Steemit!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Did you really hit the start button?

ok, ok just kidding lets start now

My first game i made for steemit

tric.jpg

again? really? whats wrong with you?


what are you looking for?





sorry no more start buttons for you to hit today








nothing












more nothing



















really?











you cant handle this



















dont try it man


































































































ok now you need a new mouse wheel...

or you was clever and used the scrollbar...

Sort:  

This troll... Hahaha. Great post man! XD

your welcome :D

@dowha good post

thank you

would you like to look at my music ? would be good if you like please could you help me and upvote & resteem ?
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@jimjam1210/my-new-track-orquentin-van-honk-and-house-of-virus-ft-solo-tamas-your-shhh-house-mix-on-freakin-909

hahaha nice :)

Thank you tahref ^^

I loved it, waiting for the next episode

thank you appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50