You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in Crypto is Like..... #28 | Obi Wan Doesn't Just Use The Force as an Experienced Crypto Investor!!

in #funny7 years ago

I read this and thought, "uh oh, what happened" so pull up a chart. Pffft- we're fine. And I'm glad that voices like yours are here to reassure the unsure. I'm at a point when- if I don't see wave like patterns with dips; that's when I get a little uncomfortable. I'm not an experienced investor or trader but I've given myself a lot of exposure to these markets and practices, if for no other reason- a fascination and a feeling that persistent research and a little risk here and there, however seemingly insignificant, is itself an investment in my future. Whatever it is.. seems like you can't have one without the other. Got Yin? Get Yang, and vica versa, lol. You know what I mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64