STEEMIT HARDFORK 19! HOLY SH*T! MAKES ME WANT TO GET MY TITS OUT!

in #funny7 years ago

Damn 😲 I am so grateful to be a part of Steemit! Okay so I'm not gonna actually get my tits out unless this post makes over $1000, which I have to do now because I just lost a bet with @mithrilweed and those are his terms! 😱 Oh and I post this photo....... I can't believe I'm having to do this! 🤦🏽‍♀️ Enjoy it while you can. And no I'm not pandering for donations I'm actually really hoping this post is NOT upvoted! Please walk on by!

IMG_3209.JPG

Sort:  

I heard you. I will not vote for this post :).

igualmente no voy a votar por este post por que estas incitando al sexo y al morbo, espero entiendan mi punto de vista.

nice confidence

Well well well... I've always known you to be an honorable woman! You should know better than to wager against me and I'm honored that you came through on your bet! Now it is up to me too promote the hell out of this hahaha! I'm feeling like a champion :-)

Please don't. 🙈

oops too late... think I'm going to have to resteem as well!

We can pass $1000... YAY!

Should I resteem it too? :D

Yes most definitely...someone right another post about this...get the word out!

Well this is one way to make cash on Steemit... lol

Keep those votes comin' , hahaha

Phew! Well I'm glad this one slowed down ☺️

then again; looking at the pic there's nothing to be ashamed of .... 😇

Too funny. The only bet I would win is having the biggest tits on steemit.

It's a crazy world out there!😂😂😂

hahaha oh well... at least we know she has a word.

My respects!

I'll up vote you, lets see if we can get you to $1000. also won't mind seeing the pictures, lol

I'm a simple man. I see the word TITS and I upvote.

Omg! 😲 kill me now! 🙈🤦🏽‍♀️ I said DONT UPVOTE! Crap! Can I edit it to $10,000 before my boobs are online for all the world to see! 🤦🏽‍♀️ I missed a zero honestly 😲🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈😩

I'm in. Upvoted and resteemed.

Frank NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO that's cruel!

I'm just a guy. What did you expect?

Nice... I'm loving it! Get pappa-pepper on it we need some whale votes!

I think you can do it! The hard fork has me really happy too, but in a little harder way lol

UPVOTED AND RESTEEMED

Oh shush! It's all gonna die down now

I think you're the best <3 (.)(.)

Tic...toc...tic...toc....! Here's my upvote and resteem! Hahaha! Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43