Sort:  

Haha I worry that my minnow-butt won’t have the capacity to take on the love that a whale can offer.

lol, yeah mine too! hey @bubbleboy come join us in @comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmic, your profile icon makes me suspect you'll fit well into our little community of funny-boners!

btw. lots of upvotes to be won, new followers comes in the hordes here, and not to mention the SBD and Steem prizes and last but not least the glory of winning every round!

Done and done. Digging the contests and submissions

really look forward to seeing your entries! you get 2 each round :)

You got a 4.98% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @bubbleboy!

yes.... it is true... whale cock is large, but a butt stretches.

yes.... it will be very sticky.... it's all about getting in there with a personal touch.... the way i feel people is what makes the difference with my contest. real minnow to whale intimacy

I've upvoted everyone who showed their support to up-butt...ahem, I mean upvote to support your new program

nice one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64