Gone In 60 Seconds Meets Back To The Future

in #funny7 years ago

Dive Diva
Telling it like it is
July 4th, 2017

I just love seeing what's posted in my local ads.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image

At first glance this car looks ridiculous, but if ya don't have the money to buy a muscle car to supe up, then work with what ya got! I bet this guy makes lemonade out of life's lemons all the time. Hope this put a smile on your face, keep steeming on!!!

~Dive Diva

Sort:  

Some serious ponies underneath the hood.

Right?! I'd love to see this thing race LOL! Thanks for your comment, hope you check out my other funny posts! Happy 4th of July!

that seems like a fun car to drive, a lot of work was put into that.

I'd love to see this thing race! Thanks for your comment, hope you check out my other funny posts! Happy 4th of July!

ya same to you! i am wondering how much kick this thing has, how fast does thing thing go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16