I’m apparently extremely articulate and a little racist when drunk

in #funny5 years ago

So on the weekend..... i spent 14 hours drinking and looking at strippers for my mates stag do..... at the early hours of the morning i decided to go home..... i told my friend he could come with me and sleep in a bed instead of his car, if he paid for our taxi..... anyway we get back to my parents house (because the stag was in my home town)..... and i decided to leave my mother a note to explain why there was a stranger in her house.... and that she should just let them be...... i forgot all about the note... but it resurfaced today..... and i felt i had to share this with you..... apologies for my illegible hand writing..... remember i was drunk.... but in all fairness..... its shit when I’m sober too!!!

35D106B3-C768-4B9A-8725-E74F24ADADDA.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13