You Are a Dad: Just Own it

in #funny7 years ago

This new Monday routine is gonna start with being classy and merely just owning it.



I have always been an overly goofy person, I have always made goofy looks, and just said the most odd-ball things at the most odd-ball times.


When you are in your teens and twenties it is sort of seen as being a smartass, dipshit, or simply just immature.

But Now The Game Has Changed


Like dads of great:


  • I can simply just own it:)


  • I can work it.


  • And I can say whatever the hell I want.

I have always wanted to be a dad at 25 years old and be the cheesy, embarrassing, superstar in my little girls life:)

So cheers to me and all the other cheesy dads out there:)

JUST OWN IT

Sort:  

Congrats!!! Looks like you are just starting out and you already have a solid game. As you gain more experience in fatherhood, you will be amazed by the new opportunities that will present themselves for you to hone your skills. Also, as she gets older, you will have the opportunity to not just be goofy but you can also embarrass her at the same time. That is when the real fun starts!!!

Haha thankyou:):) those are the definite moments that I look forward to! It has all been amazing so far!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dillonford from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Dad's For Life! I will ReSteem for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83