AAAAAAAAAAAAAALTSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

can you feel it?? alts are now. alts are PUUUMPONNG

yeah my portfolio 6x'd since i started in crypto, since i had good timing and hopped on during a bull run in oct. since then it crashed back down almost to where i started

but im just mining, staking selling the rewards, buying more to stake, masternodes, COMPUNDED CRYPTO INTEREST

$%#$ the tech, im here to get rich. i need the QASH, SMARTCASH, NCASH, ZCASH, BCASH, OKCASH - just need all the internet moneis, i need to escape my 9-5 soul sucking prison

who knows what i'll do if i get free, actuially i might - i think i'll sit and study talmud and kabbalah all day! whatever i can do whatever i want when i get rich

tumblr_ofjxbmah2E1rj9sw5o1_500.gif

money.gif

Sort:  

What a good reason to be rich brother^~ May you have all the parnasah that you require!

Talmud and Kabbalah all day.... already doing that. I must be Free.

all day? really?

Mostly Zohar, Bahir, Sefer Yetzirah from my phone.... zohar ammud yomi a page a day

wow that's super interesting. it's a bit baffling to me that you are so interested even though you don't buy in to the whole philosophical system.

Well I believe in an Infinite Ein Sof..... and not an angry, vengeful,or jealous God.

I read the Talmud and the Zohar on my ride to work each day. (Bus and train)

interesting, are you religious at all?

No. I'm a Spinozist.

interesting! why the interest in talmud/zohar?

I'm interested in Spinoza and Pantheism.... which led me to Moses Cordovero, Abraham Abulafia, Luria, Vital, and the other kabbalists. I realized I needed to learn Hebrew, Aramaic and then go back and read the Bible, Torah, Talmud as they were originally written. Since the Zohar is just commentary on the Torah.

After reading Spinoza's Ethics and some other works I am certain he studied Moses Cordovero and others.

My ancestors come from Spain and Calabria and I am distantly related to Lurie,Luria and Douek familes.

I am more interested in the Zohar, Bahir and Sefer Yetzirah and just reading the Talmud whenever I come across a reference to Sanhedrin such and such.

I read a very good book a few years ago called "Everything is God" by Jay Michaelson and realized it is exactly how I see the Universe. He references the Zohar and Spinoza so I have beed reading them ever since. Everything Is God: The Radical Path of Nondual Judaism Jay Michaelson. .. https://www.amazon.com/dp/1590306716/ref=cm_sw_r_sms_awdo_t1_YRrVAbV3BQQB8

Outsanding content you posted here. I have upvoted you and followed you to help you succeed. view my pencil work at @donnelson upvote me and follow me too. Lets succeed in steemit community. Cheers!

succeeding? that sounds good!! i'll check out your art

my content is definitely not outstanding though lol

lol, you've got outsanding though.

thanks! i make these dumb posts just to amuse myself, but if someone else is amused, all the better!

I’m at 45% voting power. What to do..

ehhh, i didnt even think of that..im pretty lazy, i might forget to un-delegate exactly at a week ;-P

Visit my blog. May be appropriate

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
NCASHNucleus Vision0.037$1.82%36.92%
QASHQASH0.752$7.35%50.41%
SMARTSmartCash0.117$-9.42%-26.2%
ZECZcash242.843$-3.91%10.46%

haha cool

Hahahhaha I'm delusional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55