Bravocado

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I have been including Bravocado in my comments, I think it's a good pun and it's something people will smile about when t hey see it. Not only does it say they did a good job it also make them feel good.


Source





Connect with me thru links above.

Sort:  

I have certainly noticed it in several comments, it is very eye-catching!

Haha. Cool pun.

That's great. Keep up the good work!
icons8-Trust-64.pngicons8-In Love-64.pngicons8-Volunteering-64.pngicons8-Heart with Pulse-64.png

Thanks! Cute!

🍒 Like the icons dude, I will check out icons8.com, didn't know about it, thanks :)

There's tons of them there, it's also updated from time to time and is free to use. There are other sites but this is the one I use the most for the icons in my pc/phone. (You can also check out DeviantArt)

It made me smile !!

He's fulfilling his duties.

I was eating a avocado wen I saw BRAVOCADO. Almost started a paranoia attack.

It's okay, only the pit is alive. The flesh are his clothes. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65