I'm finally ready for the zombie apocalypse.

in #funny7 years ago

(This is a satirical post if you can't tell.) 

Took this picture awhile back for some weird event that happened in a certain sub over on reddit. Totally ready for any home intruder, lizard people, mall ninjas, or zed's. Got all my gear loaded up, thanks to the greatest thing ever made...electrical tape. I'm totally ready for any situation now! 

Sort:  

man u always rocking the right gear u know I love this but how would u holster this beast in less it has blade sleves either or a definite must have the best of both worlds u could pistol whip and stab.... good one

Hahaha. Who needs a holster when I can just duct tape the hell out of the grip to my palm :P

A zombie apocalypse would be interesting (of course, without all the dead people).

Sometimes I am glad I lived in a village. I know how to use certain tools that would help me survive a little bit more... like an axe.

Would be interesting to fight against zombies with an axe, since I spent such a long time cutting wood. I knot it was one advantage over a pistol - I would never run out of ammo xD

Anyway, funny post, best of luck!

Haha, that is true! Though an axe could easily get logged into a zombies body where it's stuck :P

This definitely wouldn't be my first choice if a zombie apocalypse ever happened, I just thought it was a fitting title since the picture was really ridiculous. I took it for a goofy gun subreddit on reddit where we were trying to out-due each other with dumb pictures, lol. Just felt like sharing it since it was so silly, haha.

It was indeed funny :) And it really depends on how sharp the axe is. I don't think you'd have any problem with zombies if you take care of your axe really damn well.

I mean, if you can cut through hard pieces of wood with a really sharp axe, I don't think the head of a zombie would be much harder to cut :P

Pretty funny. Looks cool though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64