Adulting

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


On June 2016 an end came to the best relationship I’ve ever had in order to obtain a job. We were always there for one another in a way that is just indescribable. The best way to put it in words would be that she was a part of me. She kept me warm when it was cold and my heart always filled with joy. As we walked through the mall or down the street I saw people starring with envy of us. And I knew that she was all mine and no one could take her away. Unfortunately I had to make an adult decision and end our relationshipon that dreadful day.

If you find the time watch my short film “Adulting” that can only begin to describe the loss I have endured today. Please keep her in your prayers for I know she is taking it harder than I.

#Adulting #WolfmanProductions #GrowingUpIsTheHardest


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Don't we all! We didn't ask for this! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56