You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAMBLE ON #5 | Falling Flat Like a Joke

in #funny6 years ago

Crazy adventures indeed. I haven't know until today that there are comedy festivals. I'd always want a good laugh. Unfortunately, lol I can't really relate at English/American/Australian jokes at times ^^ There would be crickets on the backgrounds. I'll have to process it for a while before I even get it or I really don't get it. ^^

Sort:  

I know the Melbourne Comedy Festival having grown up in Melbourne and had the chance to see shows there. The Edinburgh is the big one though. There are all sorts of styles of comedy performed at the events, but yes if it isn't to your taste chances are you wont get the jokes.

Haha yes that might be a problem lol language barrier. ^^ but I'd love to see one and see if I have a sense of humor. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56