Melania Trump "liked" my video questioning her "Einstein visa"

in #funny6 years ago

a7cb55216a040ffb21e4d6656362dc5d.jpg

First lady Melania Trump's official twitter account "liked" my video questioning how she received so-called "Einstein visa" from US immigration authorities

Late last week, I published this video:

q4-melania1.jpg

A twitter user name David Amrod tweeted about it, and the video was liked by the @melaniatrump twitter account with nearly 1 million followers:

q5-melania2.jpg

By the following morning, the like had been removed:

q6-melania3.jpg

The White House has been asked for comment about this, and has declined

Who has ideas about what happened here? My most likely scenario is that she or one of her staff accidentally clicked "like" when trying to watch the video, and it was later caught and un-liked.

Sort:  

Epic.

I think Donald Trump is the best thing that has ever happened to the United States.

That's hilarious. Maybe the person who liked it (I'd guess it was Melania) didn't watch the video and thought it was more flattering. Some people like everything with their face on it.

While it is indeed funny, are you really that surprised? I sadly am not :) Bet there is a social media intern looking for a new job today...

yes I think it was a accident , wonder who ever did it got a swift telling off if there got caught, I for one would not confess !

Only 3 likes too!!!!

I think the like was put as a book mark for later viewing. This is why it was removed later. I have heard that some use like as a function or a tool to book mark tweets that they are interested in viewing later during free time.

I kind of like Melania. She is a very bad actor - can't hide the fact that she is not happy or is failing miserably with her obviously fake forced smile. She goes and slaps Donald's hand, that was legen.... wait for it ...DARY. And she had to know about at least past Donald's love affairs. So she's probably not in a good place.
And I kind of like her because she is from Slovenia (that's my country).
Does she have a dual citizenship or does she have an American one?

Maybe she's interested in an affair with you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51