You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look what you made me write. Look what you made me write.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

@hanshotfirst , I am totally agree with you about some stupid pop songs .

I love all music's genres but what can we do ? , sometimes bullshit songs going up , as you said , the only genre which will go up is the popular one , pop means popular , even an aggressive music can be pop , but one of the important thing for me is the meaning of lyrics and also the emotion of music and it's feeling , sometimes when the music is great , I don't care about the lyrics , cause maybe the power in a song is on it's music production not on it's lyrics. so I will take goods out of it and ignoring the bad parts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84