You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singing In The Shower

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

wow, I read this thread and have to say that my hat is off to all three of you @idikuci @dj123 and @trafalgar. I love the passion on both sides, the reasons you both think how you do, and actually think this is now a very interesting conversation given what has happened in the 2 months since you had it.

I don't know any of your politics from this point forward, nor do I even know if you guys are still talking. I hope so because I can see good things in both of you simply by the way you carried out your discussion.

I have now supported @comedyopenmic for being a witness and now want to get involved with helping to grow you if I can. I'm doing some due dilligence and with this thread I have seen enough, I am completely on board doing what I can.

If either of you want to reach me on discord, I am davemccoy#2479 and I would love to discuss what has transpired since this conversation so I know where you both stand, and if possible, I would love to add a few things to your conversation if you haven't resolved it.

Thanks and again, simply awesome to see the passion on display here!

Note updated to include @dj123... You get my huge respect too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44